Divinely Aromatic Organic Elixirs

essential oil lavender

I am beyond thrilled, my peeps!
For years I have whipped up yummilicious products in my kitchen for all manner of spiritual, physical, mental, and emotional healing. When I had cramps, I would blend together healing essential oils into drops that I could massage into my back and get relief.

When I wanted to smell divine, I would simply pull out my case of a kazillion organic essential oils and devote myself to creating something irresistable. When a friend had an issue, such as painfully dry cracked heels, I couldn’t help myself but would immediately set out to conjure up a balm of the most amazingly healing butters, oils, and essences that would conquer the malady…and it would work.

It truly didn’t occur to me that I might want to package and sell these items for quite some years. And when I did think of it, I couldn’t fathom the process of how to package, label or market said items. I didn’t want to bother with it. Content was I to bask in the auras of my herb garden, digging around, drumming in the fairies, journeying into the spirits of the plants to work with me to heal my loved ones.

I did, and still do enjoy taking clients for appointments to create personalized essential oil blends…a process that consists of sitting and talking for a while, taking notes, watching their auras change and shift, and indulging them in smelling all of the fabulous oils I have. The final step is where I blend a special little bottle full of oils that are specific to them, to their issues, to their noses…which aids and supports them through whatever they are going through in their lives at that time.
It’s a joy for me to do these sessions, and it is magical the way the oils work on such a subtle level and do their magical mysterious healing.

That said, the thought of bottling up scents and selling them to the public? I toyed with it for years, started and stopped and had hurdle after hurdle…until now. Finally I employed the support and knowledge of other women in business…entrepreneurs, if you will. Through trial and error, I’ve overcome many challenges, the most of which have been my self doubts.

Today, I am proud to announce that I have succeeded in packaging several of my favorite creations. I am continuing to move forward through my penchant for perfection and settle for less than perfect. They are good enough. They are actually supremely divine say my friends, but my ego will never admit it.
I offer to you the very first of my babies, with many more to follow soon. I am whipping up miracles in my kitchen daily, and brainstorming names.
Interested in a healing session with a personalized aromatherapy blend?  Email Goddess Oceana to schedule or to ask more questions at goddessoceana@gmail.com. If you live too far for an in person session, I work well over skype.

Leave a Reply

